The Skids Official

The Skids Official

News

The Absolute Game 40th Anniversary / Richard Jobson's 60th Birthday Party

Posted on September 24, 2020 at 2:55 PM

THIS IS A LIVE STREAMED EVENT

 

Come and join the double celebration.

 

The 40th anniversary of the classic album THE ABSOLUTE GAME and the 60th birthday of Richard Jobson.

 

Exclusive acoustic versions of tracks from this milestone album and from throughout the SKIDS back catalogue.

 

And if this wasn't enough, every ticket comes with a exclusive free download of The Skids cover of "I Wanna Be Your Dog" by Iggy Pop. This will be sent the week after the show.

 

This live streamed show is being broadcast to you from the very building that the SKIDS rehearsed in back in their formative years.

 

Please note: If your ticket includes any ADDONS, you will be contacted to finalise your purchase via skidsstore.com. Instructions will be sent by THE SKIDS, after you complete your order.

 

By selecting any ADDONS you are agreeing for LOOPMANIAC to share your data with THE SKIDS who will be solely responsible for fulfilling your order by post.

 

Timezones

 

Scotland: Sun 1st NOV, 8:00 PM

 

Amsterdam: Sun 1st NOV, 9:00 PM

 

New York: SUN 1st NOV, 3:00 PM

 

Los Angeles: SUN 1st NOV, 12:00 PM

 

Sydney: MON 2nd NOV, 6:00 AM


CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

Categories: None