The Skids Official

The Skids Official


JANUARY 2018

Wednesday 10th January - King Tuts Wah Wah Hut - Glasgow
Thursday 11th January - King Tuts Wah Wah Hut - Glasgow
Friday 12th January - The Lemon Tree - Aberdeen
Thursday 18th January - Georgian Theatre - Stockton
Friday 19th January - The Waterfront - Norwich
Saturday 20th January - The Empire - Coventry
Sunday 21st January - Live Venue, Preston Guild Hall - Preston




FEBRUARY 2018


Friday 9th February - Glen Pavilion – Dunfermline

Saturday 10th February - The Venue - Dumfries



MAY 2018

Saturday 19th May - Skids Convention - Dunfermline
Buy Tickets

Sunday 20th May - Skids Convention - Dunfermline
Buy Tickets

Thursday 24th May - The Corn Exchange - Ipswich


Sunday 27th May - The Corn Exchange - Bedford



JUNE 2018

Friday 1st June - Picturedrome - Holmfirth
Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd June - O2 - Manchester
Buy Tickets

Thursday 7th June - Sub 89 - Reading
Buy Tickets

Friday 8th June - Cheese & Grain - Frome
Buy Tickets

Saturday 9th June - Tramshed - Cardiff
Buy Tickets

Friday 15th June - The Brudenell - Leeds

Saturday 16th June - O2 Academy - Newcastle
Buy Tickets

Sunday 17th June - Kelvingrove Bandstand - Glasgow - (with From The Jam)

Thusrday 21st June - Live Rooms - Chester

Friday 22nd June - The Rescue Rooms - Nottingham

Saturday 23rd June - The Academy - Liverpool

Wednesday 27th June - Wedgewood Rooms - Portsmouth

Thursday 28th June - Robin 2 - Bilston

Buy Tickets


Friday 29th June - Concorde 2 - Brighton

Buy Tickets


Saturday 30th June - Shepherds Bush Empire - London

Buy Tickets


JULY 2018

Saturday 21st July - Rewind Festival - Scone Palace - Perth

Buy Tickets


AUGUST 2018


Friday 24th August - Thunder in The Glen - Aviemore

Buy Tickets



DECEMBER 2018


Friday 7th December - Warehouse 23 - Wakefield


Saturday 8th December - The Grand - Clitheroe