The Skids Official

The Skids Official





SEPTEMBER 2019


An Evening with Richard Jobson Songs & Stories

Special Guests Jamie & Bruce Watson


Sunday 1st September - Stables - Milton Keynes


Monday 2nd September - Union Chapel - London


Tuesday 3rd September - St Georges - Bristol


Wednesday 4th September - Epstein Theatre - Liverpool


Thursday 5th September - Stoller Hall - Manchester


Friday 6th September - St Lukes - Glasgow


Saturday 7th September - Ironworks (seated) Inverness


Sunday 8th September - Tivoli Theatre - Aberdeen


Monday 9th September - Queens Hall - Edinburgh


Tuesday 10th September - The Sage 2 - Gateshead



DECEMBER 2019


Friday 6th December - The Limelight - Belfast (Joint Headline with Big Country)


Saturday 7th December - The Academy - Dublin (Joint Headline with Big Country)


Tuesday 17th December - The Woodside - Aberdour (An evening with Richard Jobson ft Bruce & Jamie Watson)


Wednesday 18th December - The Woodside - Aberdour (An evening with Richard Jobson ft Bruce & Jamie Watson)


Friday 20th December - SWG3 - Glasgow - (Joint Headline with Big Country)


Saturday 28th December - Glen Pavilion - Dunfermline (Joint Headline with Big Country)


MARCH 2020


Thursday 26th March - The Georgian - Stockton


Saturday 28th March - Scarborough Punk Festival


APRIL 2020


PEACEFUL TIMES TOUR 2020 - Richard Jobson - Bruce & Jamie Watson


Monday 13th April - Music and Arts Centre - Barnoldswick


Tuesday 14th April - Cheese and Grain - Frome


Wednesday 15th April - Portland House - Cardiff


Thursday 16th April - Shoreditch Town Hall - London


Friday 17th April - Harpenden Public Halls


Saturday 18th April - King Georges Halls - Blackburn


Sunday 19th April - Carnegie Hall - Dunfermline



MAY 2020


Sunday 24th May - Stone Valley South Festival


JUNE 2020


Thursday 25th June - The Georgian Theatre - Stockton


Friday 26th June - Cottingham - Details to Follow


Saturday 27th June - Stone Valley North Festival


OCTOBER 2020


Thursday 15th October TBC


Friday 16th October - Club Academy - Manchester


Saturday 17th October - Islington Academy - London


Friday 23rd October - Robin 2 - Wolverhampton


Saturday 24th October - Concorde 2 - Brighton


NOVEMBER 2020


Thursday 5th November TBC


Friday 6th November - Liquid Rooms - Edinburgh


Saturday 7th November - Lemon Tree - Aberdeen


Thursday 12th November TBC


Friday 13th November - Rescue Rooms - Nottingham


Saturday 14th November - The Brudenel - Leeds


Thursday 19th November TBC


Friday 20th November - Brewery Arts Centre - Kendal


Saturday 21st November - 02 Academy - Newcastle


Saturday 28th November - St Andrew's Day Festival - The Brunton - Musselborough


DECEMBER 2020


Friday 18th December TBC


Saturday 19th December TBC