August 2021



Sunday 15th August - Stone Valley Festival South


Friday 27th August - PJ Molloys - Dunfermline


Saturday 28th August - Georgian Theatre - Stockton


Sunday 29th August -Stone Valley Festival - Midlands



September 2021


Sunday 12th September - Concert Hall - Troon


Friday 24th September - Stone Valley North



October 2021


Thursday 7th October - Skids Unplugged - The Crescent - York


Friday 8th October - Club Academy - Manchester


Saturday 9th October - Islington O2 Academy - London


Friday 15th October - Rescue Rooms - Nottingham


Saturday 16th October - Town Hall - Gloucester


Thursday 21st October - Town Hall - Elgin


Friday 22nd October - Liquid Rooms - Edinburgh


Saturday 23rd October - Lemon Tree - Aberdeen


Friday 29th October - The Brudenel - Leeds


Saturday 30th October - Concorde 2 - Brighton



November 2021


Thursday 4th November - Leamington Spa Assembly - Skids+Vapors


Friday 5th November - The Brewery Arts Centre - Kendal


Saturday 6th November - The Fleece - Bristol


Friday 12th November - Boiler Shop - Newcastle (Relocated from 02 Academy)


Saturday 13th November - Robin 2 - Bilston



December 2021


Friday 17th December - O2 Academy -Glasgow - Skids - Big Country - Armory Show


Friday 18th December - Glen Pavilion - Dunfermline - (with Big Country)



January 2022


Tuesday 18th January - Skids Unplugged - Barnoldswick


Wednesday 19th January - 229 - London *Skids Unplugged*


Thursday 20th January - Public Halls - Harpenden *Skids Unplugged*



February 2022


Friday 18th February - London Eventim Apollo - Supporting The Damned



March 2022


Friday 25th March - Civic Centre - Cottingham


Saturday 26th March - Scarborough Punk Festival



April 2022


Friday 22nd April - La Belle Angele - Edinburgh - (Skids Unplugged Rescheduled from Feb 21)


Saturday 23rd April - Scotland Calling - O2 Academy - Glasgow



June 2022


Friday 24th June - Oran Mor - Glasgow - Acoustic- Richard Jobson, Bruce & Jamie Watson


Saturday 25th June - The Peacock- Sunderland - Acoustic- Richard Jobson, Bruce & Jamie Watson





October 2022







November 2022







December 2022