March 2022


Tuesday 1st March - The Fleece - Bristol


Friday 25th March - Civic Centre - Cottingham


Saturday 26th March - Scarborough Punk Festival



April 2022


Monday 4th - The Crooked Billet - Henley - (Acoustic Show - Richard Jobson & Bruce & Jamie Watson)


Tuesday 5th - The Crooked Billet - Henley - Acoustic Show - Richard Jobson & Bruce & Jamie Watson)


Thurs 21st April - The Aurrie - Lower Largo - (Acoustic Show - Richard Jobson & Bruce & Jamie Watson)


Saturday 23rd April - Scotland Calling - O2 Academy - Glasgow


Sun 24th April - Harbour Arts Centre - Irvine - (Acoustic Show - Richard Jobson, Bruce & Jamie Watson)


Saturday 30th - Yardbirds - Grimsby


May 2022


Sunday May 1st - The Drill - Lincoln


Friday 13th - Glen Pavilion - Dunfermline - with Big Country


Friday 27th - Button Factory - Dublin


Saturday 28th - Limelight - Belfast


Sunday 29th - Breakout - Kirkcaldy - with Big Country



June 2022


Friday 3rd - Brewery Arts Centre - Kendal


Saturday 4th - Mac Arts - Galasheils


Sunday 5th - Punk on the Peninsula - Dunoon


Saturday 11th - Food in The Park - Blair Atholl


Thursday 23rd - The Aurrie - Lower Largo - Acoustic - Richard Jobson, Bruce & Jamie Watson


Friday 24th - o2 Academy - Glasgow - with Big Country


Saturday 25th June - The Peacock- Sunderland - Acoustic- Richard Jobson, Bruce & Jamie Watson



July 2022


Friday 1st July - Sign of The Times - South


Friday 15th July -Sign of The Times - North


Saturday 16th July - 1865 - Southampton


Saturday 30th July - Concert Hall - Troon -with Big Country



August 2022


Friday 5th August - Rebellion - Blackpool



September 2022


Friday 23rd September - La Belle Angele - Edinburgh (with The Armory Show)


Saturday 24th September - North East Calling - Newcastle


Friday 30th September - Alternative Festival - Skegness


October 2022


Thursday 6th October - Epic Studios - Norwich


Friday 7th October - Rescue Rooms - Nottingham


Saturday 8th October - Phoenix - Exeter


Thursday 27th October - Robin 2 - Bilston


Friday 28th October - London Eventim Apollo - Supporting The Damned



November 2022


Friday 11th November - The Georgian Theatre - Stockton


Saturday 12th November - Roadmender - Northampton


Sunday 13th November - Picturedrome - Holmfirth


Thursday 17th October November - The Empire - Coventry


Friday 18th November - The Chapel - Salisbury


Saturday 19th November - The Wedgewood Rooms - Portsmouth


Sunday 27th November - Troon Concert Hall - (With Big Country & From The Jam)



December 2022


Saturday 10th December - Brudenell - Leeds


March 2023


Saturday 25th March - Academy 3 - Manchester


Sunday 26th March - The Fleece - Bristol


Saturday 1st April - Concorde 2 - Brighton